15.02.18

 

 

abivallavanem - Meelis Mägi - 489 0533, 506 3491 - meelis.magi@rapla.ee
keskkonnaspetsialist Donald Lunev 489 0538, 565 4006 - donald.lunev@rapla.ee
maanõunik Hannes Milsaar - 489 0534, 5818 8845 - hannes.milsaar@rapla.ee
teede spetsialist Margus Koll  - 489 0534, 5342 3541 - margus.koll@rapla.ee
andmetöötlusspetsialist Sirje Salu - 489 0536 - sirje.salu@rapla.ee
heakorraspetsialist Sirle Sule - 489 0540, 5557 8210, sirle.sule@rapla.ee
maakorraldusspetsialist Tiit Olju - 489 0536, 508 6475 - tiit.olju@rapla.ee
maanõunik Ülo Saar - 489 0535 - ylo.saar@rapla.ee

 

 

 

Toimetaja: KATRIN KRUUSIMÄGI