Vallavalitsuse ametnikud ja töötajad

18.01.17
Kalle Toomet Vallavanem 489 0510  506 3488 kalle.toomet@rapla.ee
Meelis Mägi Abivallavanem 489 0533  506 3491

meelis.magi@rapla.ee

Ants Soodla Vallasekretär 489 0518   ants.soodla@rapla.ee
Kaire Sädemets Jurist 489 0516   5620 3767

kaire.sademets@rapla.ee

Sigrid Algre Sekretär 489 0510   sigrid.algre@rapla.ee
Irma Kirst Volikogu sekretär 489 0518   irma.kirst@rapla.ee
Eha Tolm Rahvastikuregistri spetsialist 489 0543   eha.tolm@rapla.ee
Tiina Roosimägi Haridusnõunik 489 0547 522 8791 tiina.roosimagi@rapla.ee
Küllike Orul Finantsjuht 489 0514 5646 5865 kyllike.orul@rapla.ee
Anneli Reissar Pearaamatupidaja 489 0528   anneli.reissar@rapla.ee
Sirje Lehtmaa Raamatupidaja 489 0528   sirje.lehtmaa@rapla.ee
Ene Fuchs Raamatupidaja 489 0541   ene.fuchs@rapla.ee
Marje Rosenthal Raamatupidaja 489 0520   marje.rosenthal@rapla.ee
Anne-Liis Valbrit Raamatupidaja-kassa 489 0513   anne-liis.valbrit@rapla.ee
Inna Tamm Sotsiaalnõunik 489 0515 505 9718 inna.tamm@rapla.ee
Maarika Leenurm Sotsiaaltöö spetsialist 489 0526 5562 3828 maarika.leenurm@rapla.ee
Pille Prey Sotsiaaltöö spetsialist 489 0526 524 0423 pille.prey@rapla.ee
Sirve Salu Lastekaitse peaspetsialist 489 0545 504 8563 sirve.salu@rapla.ee
Herkki Olo Arendusnõunik 489 0512 5669 3772 herkki.olo@rapla.ee
Ülo Saar Maanõunik 489 0535   ylo.saar@rapla.ee
Hannes Milsaar Maakorraldusspetsialist 489 0534 5818 8845 hannes.milsaar@rapla.ee
Sirje Salu Maakorraldusspetsialist 489 0536   sirje.salu@rapla.ee
Elmar Purge Ehitusnõunik 489 0537 517 3059 elmar.purge@rapla.ee
Cerly-Marko Järvela Vallaarhitekt 489 0519 506 1360 marko.jarvela@rapla.ee
Donald Lunev Keskkonnaspetsialist 489 0540 565 4006 donald.lunev@rapla.ee
Sirle Sule Heakorraspetsialist 489 0540 5557 8210 sirle.sule@rapla.ee
Rita Triinu Peussa Kultuurinõunik 489 0523 516 9448 ritatriinu.peussa@rapla.ee
Katrin Kruusimägi  Avalike suhete spetsialist 489 0524 5698 7818 katrin.kruusimagi@rapla.ee
Haimar Soosalu Rapla Varahalduse juhataja 489 0548 51904424 haimar.soosalu@rapla.ee