Vallavalitsuse ametnikud ja töötajad

2.06.17

 

Puhkuste ajakava 2017

 

Kantselei mobiil 529 9254

Raamatupidamise mobiil 5333 2308

Kalle Toomet

Vallavanem

4890510

 506 3488

kalle.toomet@rapla.ee

Meelis Mägi

Abivallavanem

4890533

 506 3491

meelis.magi@rapla.ee

Ants Soodla

Vallasekretär

4890518

 

ants.soodla@rapla.ee

Kaire Sädemets

Jurist

4890516

  5620 3767

kaire.sademets@rapla.ee

Sigrid Algre

Sekretär

4890510

 

sigrid.algre@rapla.ee

Irma Kirst

Volikogu sekretär

4890518

 

irma.kirst@rapla.ee

Eha Tolm

Rahvastikuregistri spetsialist

4890543

 

eha.tolm@rapla.ee

Tiina Roosimägi

Haridusnõunik

4890547

522 8791

tiina.roosimagi@rapla.ee

Küllike Orul

Finantsjuht

4890514

5646 5865

kyllike.orul@rapla.ee

Anneli Reissar

Pearaamatupidaja

4890528

 

anneli.reissar@rapla.ee

Sirje Lehtmaa

Raamatupidaja

4890528

 

sirje.lehtmaa@rapla.ee

Ene Fuchs

Raamatupidaja

4890541

 

ene.fuchs@rapla.ee

Marje Rosenthal

Raamatupidaja

4890520

 

marje.rosenthal@rapla.ee

Anne-Liis Valbrit

Raamatupidaja-kassa

4890513

 

anne-liis.valbrit@rapla.ee

Inna Tamm

Sotsiaalnõunik

4890515

505 9718

inna.tamm@rapla.ee

Maarika Leenurm

Sotsiaaltöö spetsialist

4890526

5562 3828

maarika.leenurm@rapla.ee

Piret Jaakberg

Sotsiaaltöö spetialist

489 0526

524 0423

piret.jaakberg@rapla.ee

Sirve Salu

Lastekaitse peaspetsialist

4890545

504 8563

sirve.salu@rapla.ee

Herkki Olo

Arendusnõunik

4890512

5669 3772

herkki.olo@rapla.ee

Ülo Saar

Maanõunik

4890535

 

ylo.saar@rapla.ee

Hannes Milsaar

Maakorraldusspetsialist

4890534

5818 8845

hannes.milsaar@rapla.ee

Sirje Salu

Maakorraldusspetsialist

4890536

 

sirje.salu@rapla.ee

Elmar Purge

Ehitusnõunik

4890537

517 3059

elmar.purge@rapla.ee

Cerly-Marko Järvela

Vallaarhitekt

4890519

506 1360

marko.jarvela@rapla.ee

Donald Lunev

Keskkonnaspetsialist

4890538

565 4006

donald.lunev@rapla.ee

Sirle Sule

Heakorraspetsialist

4890540

5557 8210

sirle.sule@rapla.ee

Rita Triinu Peussa

Kultuurinõunik

4890523

516 9448

ritatriinu.peussa@rapla.ee

Katrin Kruusimägi

 Avalike suhete spetsialist

4890524

5698 7818

katrin.kruusimagi@rapla.ee

Haimar Soosalu

Rapla Varahalduse juhataja

4890548

51904424

haimar.soosalu@rapla.ee