Külavanemad

18.04.17

 

Rapla valla külavanema statuut

 

Külavanem

Koduleht

Telefon

E-post

Rapla kant:

 

 

 

 

Valtu küla

Harri Riim (esindaja)

www.valtukyla.ee

 

harri@veskisepad.ee

Väljataguse küla

Heiti Vahtra

 

53404797

heiti@sadolinspordihoone.ee

Uusküla küla

Armar Paidla

 

5141 837

armar@rajakaar.ee

Nõmme küla

Aivi Meister

 

5568 3543

aivi.meister@kohus.ee

Hagudi kant:

 

 

 

 

Haguri küla

Tõnis Kundla

 

5219296

tonis.kundla@gmail.com

Purila küla

Siim Pärn

www.purila.eu

 

info@purila.eu

Röa küla

Sandra Mägi

www.roakyla.ee

58530722

femalebuddha@gmail.com

Kuusiku kant:

 

 

 

 

Kuusiku ja Iira

Ants Kuningas

 

518 5977

ants.kuningas@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Kodila kant:

 

 

 

 

Kodila küla

Ulvi Blande

 

56286484

ulviblande@gmail.com

Oela küla

Karl-Hendrik Lister

 

56150680

karl@mihkliandrese.ee

Kelba küla

Ain Kalamäe

 

5084 230

 

Raka küla

Tiit Tammsaar

 

503 9108

tiit.tammsaar@mail.ee

Ohulepa küla

Raul Udam

 

504 5195

 

 

 

 

 

 

Alu kant:

 

 

 

 

Sikeldi küla

Marve Reede

http://kohalik.netii.net/

5262373

marwe@hot.ee

Kalevi, Alu-Metsküla

Rein Kokker

 

5293 351

oukokker@hot.ee