23.07.18

 

Raamatukogud

Juuru Raamatukogu

Tallinna mnt 27, 79401 Juuru
Telefon: 484 4196
malle.talvoja@mail.ee

 

Järlepa Raamatukogu

Tammemäe 5, 79411 Järlepa
Telefon: 484 1368
jarleparaamat@gmail.com

 

Härgla Raamatukogu (Järlepa Raamatukogu struktuuriüksus)

Tammelaane maja, 79401 Härgla
harglarmtk@juuru.ee

 

Kabala Raamatukogu

78403 Tamme 
Telefon: 486 5577
kabalark@hot.ee

 

Kaiu Raamatukogu

Leandri tee 3, 79301 Kaiu
Telefon: 484 5425
kaiu.raamatukogu@raplakrk.ee

 

Kuimetsa Raamatukogu

79302 Kuimetsa
Telefon: 484 6634
kuimetsa.raamatukogu@gmail.com

 

Purku Raamatukogu

78401 Purku küla
Telefon: 486 3223
rael.padjus@gmail.com

 

Raikküla Raamatukogu

78402 Raikküla
Telefon: 486 4424
tamberg.triinu@gmail.com

 

Rapla Keskraamatukogu

Lasteaia 5, 79512 Rapla
Kojulaenutus:  485 5464, 533 38058
Lugemissaal, avalik internetipunkt:  489 4039
info@raplakrk.ee

 

Haruraamatukogud

Alu haruraamatukogu

Keskuse tee 4, 79601 Alu
Telefon: 486 8397
alu.raamatukogu@raplakrk.ee

 

Hagudi haruraamatukogu

Kooli tn 1, 79602 Hagudi
Telefon:  487 1573
hagudi.raamatukogu@raplakrk.ee

 

Kodila haruraamatukogu

Kodila 79603
Telefon: 489 4828
kodila.raamatukogu@raplakrk.ee

 

Kuusiku välisteeninduspunk

Mõisaallee 3, 79516 Kuusiku
Telefon:  485 5898

 

 

Vahastu Raamatukogu

Vahastu 79303
Telefon: 484 7747
vahastu@gmail.com