Vallavolikogu liikmed

20.10.17

 

Nimi Telefon E-post
Kristjan Aller   kristjan@alu.ee
Aare Heinvee   aareheinvee@gmail.com
Margus Jaanson   margus.jaanson@gmail.com
Anne Kalf   kalfanne@gmail.com
Kalle Kilter    
Ülle Kiviste   ullekiviste@gmail.com
Rene Kokk   rene@rmeinvest.ee
Anne Leht   anneleht@hot.ee
Hans Liibek   hansliibek@gmail.com
Tarmo Lukk   tarmo.lukk@gmail.com
Piret Minn   piret.minn@live.com
Alar Mutli   suurejyri@gmail.com
Anne-Ly Pedaja   annely.pedaja@gmail.com
Ilvi Pere   ilvi.pere@gmail.com
Ants Raismaa   antsraismaa@hot.ee
Age Rebel   age.rebel@rapla.ee
Maris Rudnevs   info@varena.ee
Marina Runno   marina.runno@gmail.com
Väino Sassi   vaino@raplaty.ee
Jane Schelejev   janesc74@gmail.com
Erti Suurtalu   erti.suurtalu@gmail.com
Margus Tamberg   karlg@estpak.ee
Andrus Tamm   andrus.tamm@eesti.ee
Urmas Tammemäe   urmas@orvand.ee
Kalle Toomet   toometkalle@gmail.com
Ain Täpsi   ain@rmw.ee
Harri Õunapuu   harri.ounapuu@eesti.ee

 


 

 

Toimetaja: KATRIN KRUUSIMÄGI