Vallavolikogu liikmed

8.12.17

 

1. Kristjan Aller - 552 0620, kristjan@alu.ee

2. Aare Heinvee - 510 0927, aareheinvee@gmail.com

3. Margus Jaanson - 506 3873, margus.jaanson@gmail.com

4. Anne Kalf - 5361 1901, kalfanne@gmail.com

5. Kalle Kilter - 502 4721, kilterkalle@gmail.com

6. Ülle Kiviste - 5886 9005, ullekiviste@gmail.com

7. Rene Kokk - 504 0218, rene@rmeinvest.ee

8. Kaisa Kuusemets - 5303 6732, kuusemetskaisa@gmail.com

9. Sirje Laansoo - 520 3156, sirje.laansoo@mail.ee

10. Hans Liibek - 503 7406, hansliibek@gmail.com

11. Tarmo Lukk - 506 2943, tarmo.lukk@gmail.com

12. Alar Mutli - 5341 4899, suurejyri@gmail.com

13. Anne-Ly Pedaja - 515 3261, annely.pedaja@gmail.com

14. Ilvi Pere - 5303 4191, ilvi.pere@gmail.com

15. Ants Raismaa - 5330 7447, antsraismaa@hot.ee

16. Age Rebel - 529 0853, age.rebel@rapla.ee

17. Erika Reinumägi - 511 9549, ereinu@gmail.com

18. Màris Rudnevs - 527 1344, haljastus@varenagrupp.ee

19. Marina Runno - 514 9827, marina.runno@gmail.com

20. Väino Sassi - 501 1226, vaino@raplaty.ee

21. Jane Schelejev - 528 9771, janesc74@gmail.com

22. Erti Suurtalu - 5648 5695, erti.suurtalu@gmail.com

23. Margus Tamberg - 506 3435, karlg@estpak.ee

24. Andrus Tamm - 502 3082, andrus.tamm@eesti.ee

25. Urmas Tammemäe - 503 8730, urmas@orvand.ee

26. Kalle Toomet - 506 3488, toometkalle@gmail.com

27. Ain Täpsi - 509 4888, ain@rmw.ee

 

 

Toimetaja: KATRIN KRUUSIMÄGI