30.08.18

Eelarve- ja Arengukomisjon

esimees Andrus Tamm - 502 3082, andrus.tamm@eesti.ee
aseesimees Margus Tamberg - 506 3435, karlg@estpak.ee
liikmed:

Kristjan Aller 
Margus Jaanson 
Anne Kalf  
Kalev Kiviste                             
Rene Kokk   
Hans Liibek  
Tarmo Lukk  
Ain Mihkelson                
Alar Mutli   
Margit Pärna                
Ants Raismaa 
Erika Reinumägi 
Andrus Saare
Väino Sassi  
Kalle Toomet 
Ain Täpsi  
Hannes Vald

 

Hariduskomisjon

esimees Jane Schelejev - 528 9771, janesc74@gmail.com
aseesimees Ilvi Pere - 5303 4191, ilvi.pere@gmail.com
liikmed:

Aare Heinvee
Alar Mutli
Anne Kalf                       
Rita Kikajon                                           
Aime Klandorf                                                                 
Kati Koplimäe                                       
Marje Krusell                 
Sirje Laansoo               
Andres Muddi                                                             
Marina Runno             
Jane Schelejev           
Erti Suurtalu                 
Marike Uusjärv                                                         
Jaanika Voomets


Kultuuri- ja spordikomisjon

esimees Väino Sassi - 501 1226, vaino@raplaty.ee
aseesimees Màris Rudnevs - 527 1344, haljastus@varenagrupp.ee
liikmed:

Katrin Grichin
Ene Kangur
Kalle Kilter
Ülle Kiviste
Kaisa Kuusemets
Kaidi Mikkus
Anne Paluoja
Age Rebel
Aivo Sildvee
Urmas Tammemäe
Age Tekku
Ain Täpsi
Valter Uusberg

 


Majanduskomisjon

esimees Hans Liibek - 503 7406, hans.liibek@gmail.com
aseesimees Ain Täpsi - 509 4888, ain@rmw.ee
liikmed:

Raul Aalde
Kristjan Aller 
Margus Jaanson                                            
Ülle Kiviste    
Rene Kokk                                             

Tarmo Lukk   
Uno Markson            
Maris Rudnevs                   
Mare Soosalu        
Erti Suurtalu  
Urmas Tammemäe 
Erlend Tammenurm
Kalle Toomet   
Villu Vasar


Revisjonikomisjon

esimees Kalle Toomet - 506 3488, toometkalle@gmail.com
aseesimees Aare Heinvee - 510 0927, aareheinvee@gmail.com
liikmed:
Kristjan Aller
Erika Reinumägi


Sotsiaal- ja tervisekomisjon

esimees Margus Jaanson - 506 3873, margus.jaanson@gmail.com
aseesimees Marina Runno - 514 9827, marina.runno@gmail.com
liikmed:

Kristina Eesmets
Kaja Heinsaar 
Aare Heinvee    
Sirje Laansoo  
Kadri Luga   
Sandra Mägi  
Anne-Ly Pedaja  
Ilvi Pere   
Villu Pihlakas
Katrin Klaebo
Ants Raismaa  
Sandra Saanküll
Sirve Salu  
Jane Schelejev  

Toimetaja: KATRIN KRUUSIMÄGI