23.11.21

Rapla Vallavolikogu II koosseis

 
  1. esimees Kalle Toomet - 506 3488, toometkalle@gmail.com
  2. aseesimees Rene Kokk - 504 0218, rene@rmeinvest.ee
  3. Kuuno Ahlberg -  kuunoahlberg@gmail.com
  4. Kristjan Aller - kristjan@alu.ee
  5. Aare Heinvee - aareheinvee@gmail.com
  6. Margus Jaanson - margus.jaanson@gmail.com
  7. Argo Kalda - 5661 9571, argokalda@gmail.com
  8. Anne Kalf - 5361 1901, kalfanne@gmail.com
  9. Kalle Kilter - kilterkalle@gmail.com
  10. Ülle Kiviste - 5886 9005, ullekiviste@gmail.com
  11. Kalle Kõiv - 501 2325, kalle@valgemaja.ee
  12. Anne Leht - 525 8191, anneleht@hot.ee
  13. Alar Mutli - 5341 4899, suurejyri@gmail.com
  14. Meelis Mägi - 506 3491, meelisster@gmail.com
  15. Ilvi Pere - ilvi.pere@gmail.com
  16. Jaanus Piirimees - 525 9337
  17. Aili Raidma - aili.raidma@gmail.com
  18. Màris Rudnevs - info@varena.ee
  19. Andres Sahkur - asahkur@gmail.com
  20. Jane Schelejev -  janesc74@gmail.com
  21. Erti Suurtalu -  erti.suurtalu@gmail.com
  22. Andrus Tamm -  andrus.tamm@eesti.ee
  23. Inna Tamm - ynna.tamm@gmail.com
  24. Ain Täpsi - ain@rmw.ee
  25. Valter Uusberg - 529 9262, valter.uusberg@gmail.com
  26. Hannes Vald - 527 4283, hannesvald@gmail.com
  27. Gert Villard - gert.villard@gmail.com